Coaches Directory

FALL SPORTS

Cheerleading – Haley Warstler   (hwarstler@elkhart.k12.in.us)
Football – Josh Shattuck   (jshattuck@elkhart.k12.in.us)
Boys Soccer – Sherwin Simon   (ssimon@elkhart.k12.in.us)
Girls Soccer – Rick Nussbaum (pnussbaum@elkhart.k12.in.us)
Boys Tennis – Ric Wiskotoni   (rwiskotoni@elkhart.k12.in.us)
Girls Golf – Scott Sekal   (ssekal@elkhart.k12.in.us)
Boys/Girls Cross Country – Bekah Shenk   (bshenk@elkhart.k12.in.us)
Volleyball – Yolanda Stahl   (ystahl@elkhart.k12.in.us)

 

WINTER SPORTS

Cheerleading – Haley Warstler   (hwarstler@elkhart.k12.in.us)
Boys Basketball – Barry Singrey   (bsingrey@elkhart.k12.in.us)
Girls Basketball – Will Coatie   (wcoatie@elkhart.k12.in.us)
Boys/Girls Swimming – Michelle Guipe (mguipe@elkhart.k12.in.us)
Wrestling – Zach Whickcar (zwhickcar@elkhart.k12.in.us)
Gymnastics – Kathy Krauter (kkrauter@aol.com)

 

SPRING SPORTS

Baseball – Steve Stusman (steves@elkhart.k12.in.us)
Softball – Brent Bardo   (brentb574@outlook.com)
Boys/Girls Track & Field –
Girls Tennis – Ric Wiskotoni   (rwiskotoni@elkhart.k12.in.us)
Boys Golf – Scott Sekal   (ssekal@elkhart.k12.in.us)